If you don't need to use our service for a while, you can pause your subscription by cancelling it and you can re-subscribe at anytime. For more information on how to cancel your subscription see change your plan.
Once the subscription has been cancelled you will automatically be on the "Pay As You Go" plan. You will no longer be billed monthly. The unused credit on your account will remain on your account and it will be available for you to use.