Change your plan
You can upgrade your plan at any time by selecting Subscription in the Account Settings then click on "Change Plan".
Select the plan you wish to upgrade to and you will be taken to the billing page. Confirm the plan upgrade by selecting "Confirm" at the bottom of the page. You will then be taken to the confirmation page showing your plan was updated.
The upgrade will take effect immediately.
Please note that when you upgrade mid-cycle you will begin a new billing cycle on the date you upgrade.
Downgrade or Cancel
You can cancel your plan at any time by selecting Subscription in the Account Settings then click on "Cancel subscription". You will only see this option if you are on a monthly plan.
Click "Cancel subscription" to confirm you wish to cancel the subscription. Please note that your plan will cancel at the end of the current billing.
Once the subscription has been cancelled you will automatically be on the "Pay As You Go" plan and you will no longer be billed monthly.